Cute dog vid

About janh1

Part-time hedonist.
This entry was posted in Dogs, Food and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Cute dog vid

  1. Pseu says:

    Made I smile 🙂

  2. janh1 says:

    Me too. Such a lovely dog. He must have been so patient and still to let whoever build a tower that big!! I could only ever get Roly to balance one.

  3. That’s quite a balancing feat! Did you watch the next video of him balancing whilst lying on his back?

  4. janh1 says:

    No! I try to restrict myself to one at a time or I’ve lost an hour. But I think I should look….

  5. Sophiescott says:

    Sorry 😀

  6. janh1 says:

    Oh love him!! I want that dog!! He’s so good – look at the way he doesn’t move a muscle – not one hair is moving because he’s being so still and so patient. *Sweet*!!

  7. IsobelandCat says:

    I used to play a game with a friend’s dog where I balanced biscuits on his paws. If he took one, I’d take the other, so he would sit for ages trying to work out a way of keeping both…

  8. janh1 says:

    Love it, Isobel!! 😀

    Reminds me a bit of the way children used to catch monkeys in Tanzania when Capt Sensible was a kid. They’d put a narrow necked pot containing monkey nuts out in the garden. When they returned there was invariably a monkey sitting by the pot with his arm in the jar, his fist holding so many monkey nuts that he couldn’t remove it from the jar without dropping them – which he definitely was *not* going to do! 😉

Leave a Reply

