Dog tease

I don’t usually post this kind of thing but it made me laugh…

 

About janh1

Part-time hedonist.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Dog tease

  1. There’s a whole series of videos of talking animals voiced by the same guy. They’re very funny. Have you seen the Bad Mystic Kitty?

  2. janh1 says:

    No, but I think I probably should… πŸ˜‰

    Are you in a position to oblige?

  3. valzone says:

    Brilliant Jan.

  4. Michael Hewitt was just short of his 52nd Birthday when he died.

  5. IsobelandCat says:

    I saw this a while ago, on Sophie’s page I think.
    I like the one she posted about the cat telling another cat to keep off its territory.

Leave a Reply

