After the storm – Mumford and sons

 

Got to love this one.

 

About janh1

Part-time hedonist.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to After the storm – Mumford and sons

  1. Anonymous says:

    Hi Jan. Yes, I think I like it. Not a very positive answer I know.

  2. janh1 says:

    Who’s that? Isobel! Not very positive but honest 🙂
    It’s one of those tracks I have on repeat.
    I’ll post the other one, which I *love* on repeat and have listened to endlessly.

  3. IsobelandCat says:

    No, not me Jan. I’ve only just arrived. I like it. It reminds me of something else, though I can’t think what. Something I used to listen to years ago.
    Rather haunting, and I think I’d like to hear it again.
    Thank-you!

  4. janh1 says:

    There’s a couple of other Mumford tracks that I like a lot; the kind of thing that gets into me and replays in my head throughout the day.

Leave a Reply

