Genius on two wheels

I give you Danny MacAskill

I love this guy.  I don’t know how he does it.  I wouldn’t want to do it myself but hell, Danny is some kind of genius.

The scenery is pretty wonderful too,  note the Cuillins of Skye.

About janh1

Part-time hedonist.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Genius on two wheels

  1. valzone says:

    Oh my goodness Jan, that was fantastic to watch, that’s what I call riding a bike. Thank you.

  2. IsobelandCat says:

    Wow!
    Am forwarding this to friends on Skye.
    Thanks.

  3. Its like parkour on a bike. Very impressive!

  4. janh1 says:

    Glad you enjoyed it! Awesome stuff.

  5. Pseu says:

    Oopps! Sorry. it’s rude to shout so.

Leave a Reply

